VfB Fabbenstedt 1920 e.V.

Verantwortung - Fürsorge - Beisammensein

1. Vorsitzender

Walter Riechmann

Tel.: 05743/ 564

Mail: fam.riechmann@t-online.de


2. Vorsitzender

Andre Müller

Tel.: 0151/43211504

Mail: andre_mueller@gmx.net


3. Vorsitzende

Anke Rüter

Tel.: 05743/ 2885

dirk@rueter-fiestel.de





1. Kassenwart

Stefan Kröger

Tel.: 0177/8899582

Mail: VfB-Kasse@t-online.de


2. Kassenwart

Dirk Müller

Tel.: 0170/ 8073005

diego64mueller@web.de


Geschäftsführer

Stefan Emmerling

Tel.: 0172/ 5268680

Mail: emmi1@t-online.de

2 Geschäftsführer

Christoph Schmidt

Tel.: 0151/52592700

Mail: schmiddden@googlemail.com


Radsportobfrau

Iris Nolte- Giersdorff

Tel.: 0151/4239507

Mail: i.nolte.giersdorff@googlemail.com


Fußballobmann

Bernd Maschmann

Tel.: 0152/ 29260031

Mail: b.maschmann@bm-verpackungen.de


Jugendfußballobmann

Malte Grabenkamp

Tel.: 0176/64946177

Mail: MalteGrabenkamp@gmx.de





Handballobfrau

Daniela Pott

Mail:pott.daniela@web.de


Breitensportobfrau

Gisela Jürgens

Mail: info@gisela-juergens.de



Stellv. Breitensportobmann

Günter Ribbert

Tel.: 0175/5978443

Mail: guenter.ribbert@web.de

Schriftführerin

Christine Hemmers

Mail: g-hemmers@t-online.de



2. Schriftführer

Axel Krüger

Tel.: 0176/95841106

Mail: axel1@t-online.de